Collection Events

ElectroRecycle might be coming to a town near you with a special one-day collection event! These collection events (or Recycling Round-Ups) give you an opportunity to drop off your old, broken or unwanted small appliances & power tools for recycling if you won’t have a chance to make it to a collection site.

Here’s a list of all our upcoming collection events:

Name of Event Date Municipality
Ahousaht Collection Thursday, Sept. 5

10-2pm

Ahouhsat
Opitsaht Collection Friday, Sept. 6

10-2pm

Opitsaht
Tofino Public Market Saturday, Sept. 7

10-2pm

Tofino
Trout Lake Farmers Market Saturday, Sept. 7

9-2pm

Vancouver
Repair Cafe Saturday, Sept. 7

10-2pm

Public Works Centre – 1737 Broadway St.

Port-Coquitlam

Kitsilano Farmers Market Sunday, Sept. 8

10-2pm

Vancouver
Bamfield Collection Sunday, Sept. 8

12-4pm

Bamfield
Zero Waste Reuse and Recycling Drop-off Saturday, Sept. 14

10-1pm

Killarney Community Centre Parking Lot, Vancouver
Zero Waste Reuse and Recycling Drop-off Saturday, Sept. 21

10-1pm

Kitsilano Secondary School Parking Lot, Vancouver
Zero Waste Reuse and Recycling Drop-off Saturday, Oct. 5

10-1pm

Barclay Manor Parking Lot
1447 Barclay St,
Vancouver
Trout Lake Farmers Market Saturday, Oct. 5

9-2pm

Vancouver
Kitsilano Farmers Market Sunday, Oct. 6

10-2pm

Vancouver
Riley Park Farmers Market Saturday, Nov. 2

10-2pm

Vancouver
Hastings Park Farmers Market Sunday, Nov. 3

10-2pm

Vancouver

If your community is interested in participating at or hosting a collection event with ElectroRecycle please let us know! You can reach out to us via email at info@cesarecycling.ca.

Stay tuned and follow our travels/recycling round-ups on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter