CESA is incorporated under the Canada Not-for-Profit Corporation Act and is governed by a Board of Directors

The Board’s structure provides representation of both manufacturers and retailers from as many product categories as possible.

We owe significant thanks to the members of our Board of Directors, each of whom volunteers considerable time to providing sound leadership to advance our recycling program, pursue greater operational efficiencies, achieve better program accessibility, and remain at the forefront of regulatory developments.

Kimi WalkerCanadian Tire CorporationChair
David WilliamsHamilton BeachVice Chair & Treasurer
Milena TolasiCostcoCompliance Officer
Marie-Anne ChampouxKeurig/ Dr. Pepper Canada
Jinie ChoiHudsons Bay Company
Craig EmersonBissell Canada Corporation
Theo HorsdalLondon Drugs
Colin LalondeHome Hardware Stores Limited
Courtney HaddenShark|Ninja

Current Member List

View Member List