Upcoming Events Across B.C.

Here’s a look at the upcoming events we’ve got in the next few months.

We travel this beautiful province hosting recycling events, community clean-ups, attending festivals and community events and recycling every step of the way.

Come visit us next time we’re in your community and keep an eye out for future events. We might be having a recycling event in your community soon.

Name of Event Date Municipality
KVS – Trout Lake Saturday, February 23, 2019 Vancouver
Riley Park Market Saturday, March 2, 2019 Vancouver
Hastings Park Farmers Market Sunday, March 3, 2019 Vancouver
Kwantlen Eco Days – Surrey Monday, March 4, 2019 Surrey
Kwantlen Eco Days – Richmond Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Richmond
Kwantlen Eco Days – Cloverdale Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Cloverdale
Kwantlen Eco Days – Langley Thursday, March 7, 2019 Langley
Riley Park Market Saturday, April 6, 2019 Vancouver
Hastings Park Farmers Market Sunday, April 7, 2019 Vancouver
Victoria RecycleFest – James Bay Saturday, April 13, 2019 Victoria
Trout Lake Market Saturday, May 4, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, May 5, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, June 1, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, June 2, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, July 6, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Saturday, July 6, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, August 3, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, August 4, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, September 7, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, September 8, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, October 5, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, October 6, 2019 Vancouver
Trout Lake Market Saturday, November 2, 2019 Vancouver
Kits Market Sunday, November 3, 2019 Vancouver

We’ve visited over 60 communities this year!

Riley Park Market Saturday, November 03, 2018 Tofino Hastings Park Farmers Market Sunday, November 04, 2018 Vancouver Fall Repair Cafe Saturday, November 17, 2018 Kelowna Riley Park Market Saturday, December 01, 2018 Vancouver Hastings Park Farmers Market Sunday, December 02, 2018 Vancouver

If you’ve got an event coming up or would like to partner on a recycling round-up, get in touch and we can make it happen.